AWT Staff

Amanda Chin
Executive Director
amanda@afterworktheater.org

Libby J’Vera
Production Manager
libby@afterworktheater.org

Meryl Salerno
Sr. Mgr. Marketing/Operations
meryl@afterworktheater.org

AWT Board of Directors

Max Winer
President, Board of Directors
max.winer@afterworktheater.org

Nick Harris
Secretary, Board of Directors
nick.harris@afterworktheater.org

Regina Stuzin
Treasurer, Board of Directors
regina.stuzin@afterworktheater.org

Angel Dieguez
Board of Directors
angel.dieguez@afterworktheater.org

Carl Hamad-Lipscombe
Board of Directors
carl.lipscombe@afterworktheater.org

Geoff Chang
Board of Directors
geoff.chang@afterworktheater.org

Molly Shoemaker
Board of Directors
molly.shoemaker@afterworktheater.org