The Drowsy Chaperone – The Drunkey Monkeys

Merrily We Stumble Along

Friday, 3/15 @ 8p
Sunday, 3/17 @ 12p
Tuesday, 3/19 @ 8p
Thursday, 3/21 @ 8p
Saturday, 3/23 @ 8p

The Drunkey Monkeys

Saturday, 3/16 @ 8p
Monday, 3/18 @ 8p
Wednesday, 3/20 @ 8p
Friday, 3/22 @ 8p
Sunday, 3/24 @ 3p


The Theater at the 14th St Y
344 E 14th St

**Masks are optional but strongly encouraged. Some masks will be available at the theatre for a $1 donation per mask**

Ticket Prices and Details

Tickets for The Drowsy Chaperone are now $37 per person, plus a $1.99 service fee.

After your purchase you will receive a receipt via email. No physical or electronic tickets will be sent. You will be able to check in at the door with the name of the ticket purchaser!

Cast Members

There are two casts of The Drowsy Chaperone! Tickets on this page are for The Drunkey Monkeys. Check the names below to make sure you are buying tickets for the right show!

Looking for Merrily We Stumble Along? Click here!

Merrily We Stumble Along

Aaron Broder (he/they)
Alex Curnyn (she/her)
Amanda Chin (she/her)
Bailey Bennett (she/her)
Becca Altschul (she/her)
Danielle Lippman (she/her)
David Teano (he/him)
Ellen Pierson *performing 3/20, not performing 3/21
Emily Ozer (she/her)
Georgia Dina Konstantopoulos (she/her)
Haleigh Tutrow (she/her)
Hannah Josi (she/her)
Harsha Dandibhotla (he/him)
India Warren (she/her)
Jennifer Brodsky (she/her)
Jordan Silverman (he/him)
Julie Mirwis (she/her)
Kailey Smith (she/her)
Kara Fleishhacker (she/her)
Katherine Egan (she/her)
Katie Brennan (she/her)
Kristi Siedow-Thompson (she/her)
Laura Glanz (she/her)
Lauren Hopkins (she/her)
Luis Rueda (he/him)
Lynn Elliot (she/her)
Mayte Gamory (she/her)
Megan Bayagich (she/her)
Megan Duffy (she/her)
Meredith Manning (she/her)
Michael Mitchell (he/him)
Mitchell LaDue (they/them)
Niamh Kelly (she/her)
Nicole Thraum (she/her)
Rasika Raghavan (she/her)
Sara Torabi (she/her)
Sechel Vicens (she/her) *also 3/20
Stacy Oseas (she/her)

The Drunkey Monkeys

Adam Hardy (he/him)
Alejandro Gallego (he/him)
Alex Torma (he/him)
Alyssa Lukpat (she/her)
Andrew Martin (he/him) *no 3/20
Anya Ford (she/her)
Caroline Zhang (she/her)
Chelsea MacMillan (she/they) *performing 3/21, not performing 3/20
Christine Klayman (she/her)
Crystal van Loveren (she/her)
Dana Cass (she/her)
Elizabeth Shaw (she/her)
Ella Laniado (she/her)
Emma Nanamaker (she/her)
Emily Jennings (she/her)
Farhin Lilywala (she/her)
Jade McLee (she/her)
Jennifer Veith (she/her)
Jessica Fallon Gordon (she/her)
Jessica Salomon (she/her)
Juan Francisco (he/him)
Kayla Lee (she/her)
Laura Olson (she/her)
Liora Bogin (she/her)
Liz Beirne (she/her)
Lizz Saffrin (she/her)
Madelyn Frascella (she/her)
Matt Shupack (he/him)
Michael Mitchell (he/him)
Molly Shoemaker (she/her)
Olivia Lincoln (she/her)
Paul Newell (they/them)
Rana Ece Ertem (she/her)
Sabrina Getrajdman (she/her)
Sari Miller (she/her)
Shannon Harknett (she/her)
Stephanie Garace (she/her)
Tiffany Rhodes (she/her)
Tori Babcock (she/her)

COVID Safety

Masks are optional but strongly encouraged, especially in the first two rows of the theatre. Some masks may be available upon check in for a $1 donation (cash) per mask.

Refund/Exchange Policy

Tickets to an AfterWork Theater production are not refundable. Ticket purchasers may request to exchange tickets for another available performance date of the same production up until 48 hours prior to when their originally purchased performance begins, as long as it is also more than 48 hours before the requested performance. Please allow us at least 24 hours to try and accommodate your change request. We may not be able to accommodate exchange requests as it comes close to each performance time. To request a ticket exchange, please reach out to us via email at

If a performance is cancelled due to extenuating circumstances outside the control of AfterWork Theater, there will be no refunds issued or exchanges made, and the value of your unused ticket will be considered a donation to AWT for which you will receive a receipt for tax purposes.