Shrek Tickets

The Shrekfast Club

Sunday, 6/12 @ 1pm
Monday, 6/13 @ 8pm
Wednesday, 6/15 @ 8pm
Friday, 6/17 @ 8pm
Saturday, 6/18 @ 1pm


Sunday, 6/12 @ 6pm
Tuesday, 6/14 @ 8pm
Thursday, 6/16 @ 8pm
Saturday, 6/18 @ 6pm
Sunday, 6/19 @ 1pm


The 14th St Y
344 E 14th St.
New York, NY 10003

Ticket Prices and Details

Tickets for Shrek are $32 per person, plus a $1.99 service fee. After your purchase you will receive a receipt via email. No physical or electronic tickets will be sent. You will be able to check in at the door with the name of the ticket purchaser!

Ticket prices will go up $5 on June 5. Get your tickets early and save!

Online ticket sales will stop one hour before show time. Any remaining tickets will be available for cash only at the door.

Going Green with Shrek!

One step on AWT’s journey to being more sustainable is to make the important switch from disposable to rechargeable batteries. We use hundreds of batteries in each run in order to power our microphones, and those batteries go into the trash and then into landfills. As they corrode, their chemicals leach into the soil, water and eventually our drinking water. However, making this switch does require a considerable investment. If you would like to support this initiative, please consider purchasing rechargeable batteries or charging stations from our wishlist!

Cast Members

There are two casts of Shrek. Check the names below to make sure you are buying tickets for the right show!

The Shrekfast Club

Abby Schaeffer
Allie Shapland
Ashley Zaragoza
Bartek Puzon
Brian Nido
Caleb Cutchin
Carolina Ortiz
Carrie Levine Allman
Dan Kuhlmann
David Yaghutiel
Ellen Pierson
Emily Carpenter
Emma Lord
Emmanuel Akoto
Gabby Gaeta
Hannah Josi
Ioanna Catsimalis
Jack Schillaci
Jessica Figueroa
Joshua Guzman
Julia Queller
Katherine Goldblum
Kenny Baez
Liz Beirne
Lochlyn Clark
Miranda Almanzar
Olivia Cortellini
Olivia Lincoln
Paul McNicholas
Rawnak Mahjabib
Regina Wen
Sam Furst
Sara Baker
Sophie Malki
Stacy Oseas
Stephanie Garace
Sydney Holmes
Tess Hall
Timothy Oon
Tristan Overstreet
Victoria Briggs
YJ Chen


Adam Hardy
Adonis Collado
Alahnna Sanchez
Andie Perl
Anenwojo Omagu
Camilla Nelson
Christopher van Loveren
David Teano
Elana Vingan
Ellen Bornet
Harrison Lee
Harsha Dandibhotla
Hayley Marks
Ivanna Patton
Jemimah Bravo
Jess Cummings
Jessica Fallon Gordon
Jordan Silverman
Jorge Rios Garza
Kathryn Arazi
Kevin Chan
Laura Olson
Lindsay Davis
Lindsay Rothfeld
Liora Bogin
Mehrdad Mipourian
Michael Friedman
Mounika Narayanan
Natalie Hunter
Paige Maier
Rachel Dender
Ryan Young
Sarah Hulsmann
Stephanie Campa
Thomas Yeager
Tori Babcock
Trisha Quan

COVID Safety

Masks will be required for all audience members inside the theatre. Guests age 12 and older will need to provide proof of vaccination and provide a photo ID at the door. Guests age 5 to 12 will need to provide proof of vaccination at the door, and be accompanied by a vaccinated adult. Guests under the age of 5 are welcome to attend with a vaccinated adult, and will need to wear a mask while in the theater.

Refund/Exchange Policy

Tickets to an AfterWork Theater production are not refundable. Ticket purchasers may request to exchange tickets for another available performance date of the same production up until 48 hours prior to when their originally purchased performance begins, as long as it is also more than 48 hours before the requested performance. We may not be able to accommodate exchange requests as it comes close to each performance time.

If a performance is cancelled due to extenuating circumstances outside the control of AfterWork Theater, there will be no refunds issued or exchanges made, and the value of your unused ticket will be considered a donation to AWT for which you will receive a receipt for tax purposes.


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available